Home

Grand Canyon Reader Award for ‘I Need My Monster’

April 16, 2011

I’ve just heard that my first children’s book – I Need My Monster by Amanda Noll (Flashlight Press) – has won the 2011 Grand Canyon Reader Award for the picture book category. In the UK it’s currently available online from Amazon and in US from AmazonBorders and Barnes & Noble.

Inside front cover of 'I Need My Monster' (Flashlight Press)

Inside front cover of I Need My Monster (Flashlight Press)

Image from 'I Need My Monster' (Flashlight Press)

Image from I Need My Monster (Flashlight Press)

One Response to “Grand Canyon Reader Award for ‘I Need My Monster’”

  1. Charles Says:

    Congratulations! Very well deserved!


Leave a Reply

