Home

‘What I Saw in the Teachers’ Lounge’

April 29, 2013

Here’s a peek at some of the illustrations for a book I worked on for the US market with Scholastic.  What I Saw in the Teachers’ Lounge sees a small boy takes a peek inside the teachers’ lounge – and he can’t believe what he sees! It was a fun opportunity to draw everything from teachers surfing and going on safari, to teachers wrestling a grizzly bear and riding camels:

It’s available in the States as both a print book and an e-book.

3 Responses to “‘What I Saw in the Teachers’ Lounge’”

  1. Hannah Tuohy Says:

    Amazing work! Absolutely beautiful! I can’t wait to get a copy!


  2. Wonderful work as always. I am envious. My daughter is 13 and I believe she is on her way to following your style with her illustrations.

  3. Howard Says:

    Thanks very much!


Leave a Reply

